Contact

Title
*First Name
*Last Name
*Email Address
Add my email address to mailing list (you can opt-out at any time).
Address
City
State
ZIP
Country
Primary Telephone
Area ()
  -
 
Extension
Alternate Telephone
Area ()
  -
 
Extension
Fax
Area ()
  -
 
Organization
Affinity Group
Subject
*Message
Please enter the characters displayed above:

The Office of Alumni Affairs wants to hear from you. We welcome your comments, suggestions and ideas, and want to know how you are letting your life do the singing!

Office of Alumni Affairs
Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668
alumni@hamptonu.edu

Monday-Friday 8AM - 5PM ET

Telephone: 757.727.5425

Toll Free:  1.888.HU FORCE  (1.888.483.6723)

Fax: 757.727.5594

Alumni Affairs Staff

Ms. Brint M. Martin
Director of Alumni Affairs
brint.martin@hamptonu.edu
Ms. Pattie Bolton
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
pattie.bolton@hamptonu.edu
Ms. Sherlyn Garcia
Donor and Constituent Records Coordinator
sherlyn.garcia@hamptonu.edu
Ms. Linda Glass
Administrative Assistant
linda.glass@hamptonu.edu
Ms. Martha P Jarvis
Records Secretary
martha.jarvis@hamptonu.edu
Mr. Da'Quan Marcell Love
Assistant Director of Young Alumni
daquan.love@hamptonu.edu
Dr. Joan McMillan Wickham
Assistant Director
joan.wickham@hamptonu.edu