NonFlash Content
CONTACT US

Office of Alumni Affairs Staff
Sharon G. Fitzgerald Director sharon.fitzgerald@hamptonu.edu
Lynbea Toombs Assistant Director for
Young Alumni
lynbea.toombs@hamptonu.edu
Martha P. Jarvis Records Secretary martha.jarvis@hamptonu.edu
Charen Johnson Gift Records Researcher charen.johnson@hamptonu.edu
Ernestine Rowe Administrative Secretary ernestine.rowe@hamptonu.edu

The Office of Alumni Affairs wants to hear from you. We welcome your comments and suggestions. Keep us informed on where you're going and what you are doing. There are several ways to contact us;

Via Telephone
Call 757-727-5425
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET

Toll Free:
1.888.HU FORCE
(1.888.483.6723)

Via Fax
757-727-5994
Please address your fax accordingly so the right person can respond back to you.

Via E-mail
alumni@hamptonu.edu
Make sure there is an email address or phone number where we may contact you.

Via Mail
Office of Alumni Affairs
Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668